Skip to main content

Make your SCTE award nominations

SCTE regularly runs a series of industry achievement awards for the broadband industry. These celebrate individual and company success in the broadband arena. Most of the awards are given out at every SCTE annual dinner. We are now seeking nominations for SCTE’s individual awards and technological innovation awards – the deadline for nominations is the end of January 2014.

Individual awards include ‘Technician of the Year’, the ‘Richard Harris Member of the Year award’ and the ‘Tom Hall award’. SCTE’s Technological Innovation awards, open to the entire broadband industry, are for technological innovation in the broadband arena and may be for a product, system or concept. The three award categories are:-

  • Best broadband network transmission solution
  • Best CPE solution
  • Best digital processing solution.

Make your online nominations or download the awards nomination brochure on